Hip No Hop: Exclusive Mix For Le Musicassette

Posted 15 Oct 2012 in DJ, Live, RadioShow, Releases, Reviews, Solo

Listen to “Hip No Hop”, Olaf Hund’s exclusive mix for Le Musicassette available here

Cypress Hill, Make a move
Dope D.O.D., What happened
Suprême NTM, Plus Jamais Ça
Die Antwoord, Rich Bitch
Olaf Hund, Lovin’ The Darkness
Milez Benjiman, Chop That Wood
Alaclair Ensemble, Alaclair
Simian Mobile Disco, I Believe
These New Puritans, Three Thousand
Olaf Hund, Psycho Killer
Talking Heads, Memories Can’t Wait
Amerigo Gazaway (Fela Kuti & De La Soul), Breakadawn
The Parcyde, Pandemonium

Posted by admin