Afro-Haitian Experimental Orchestra album

Posted 16 Apr 2017 in Others, Releases, SideProjects

Released on June 24th 2016 on Glitterbeat Records on Digital, CD and Vinyl!!

Drums: Tony Allen
Bass (keyboards on Yanvalou): Jean-Philippe Dary
Keyboards and electronics: Olaf Hund
Guitar: Mark Mulholland
Percussion: Sanba Zao, Wolele, Zikiki, Beauvois Anilus , Edmond Gera and members of Rasin Mapou de Azor & RAM.
Vocalists: Sanba Zao, Marc-Harold Pierre, Zikiki & Mirla Samuel Pierre, Erol Josué
Produced by Mark Mulholland and Olaf Hund
Mixed by Olaf Hund at Total Recall Studio, Paris


Posted by admin